If you are in danger please use a safer computer, call 911, call the South Dakota Domestic Violence Hotline 1.800.430.SAFE (7233), or call the National Domestic Violence Hotline: 1.800.799.SAFE(7233). If you need to leave this site quickly, just Click Here.

If you need a place to go to escape a dangrous situation, please click here to find a safe place near you. Find A Shelter

If you are not sure about your situation, click here for life saving information. Learn More.

National Domestic Violence Hotline: 1.800.799.SAFE(7233)

Parents for Meganís Law and the Crime Victims Center Hotline: 1.888.275.7365

Suicide Prevention:
1-800-273-TALK (8255)

CyberTip Line:
Visit their Website
or call 1-800-THE-LOST

Click Here for links to helpful resources.


Click the button below to make
your tax deductible donation
Be sure to check
us out and like us on
FacebookFacebook

SIOUX FALLS OFFICE:

Toll-free Telephone:   1-800-670-3989
Office:   605-731-0041
FAX:   605-977-4742

E-mail:
General Information (Services provided by organization)
Webmaster (web site problems)

Postal address:
PO Box 90453
Sioux Falls, SD 57109

Physical Address:
1704 S. Cleveland Ave. Suite 5
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

MANAGEMENT:

Executive Director: Krista Heeren-Graber


Financial Director: Bonnie Tschetter
bonnie@sdnafvsa.com

Financial Assistant: Vien Hall
vien@sdnafvsa.com

Administrative Services Coordinator: Kathy Rutten


Sexual Violence Project Specialist: Ashley Dwyer
ashley@sdnafvsa.com

Cultural Outreach Specialist: Jordan Catlett
jordan@sdnafvsa.com

Law Enforcement Project Coordinator: Raina Boyum


INTERNS:
Lori Rensink
lori@sdnafvsa.com

Rachel Shartz
rachel@sdnafvsa.com



Copyright 2015 SDNAFVSA - Site Design by JS, Programming by WWD.