Contact Us

SIOUX FALLS OFFICE:

Toll-free Telephone:   1-800-670-3989
Office:   605-731-0041
FAX:   605-977-4742

E-mail:
General Information (Services provided by organization) krista@sdnafvsa.com
Webmaster (web site problems) marty@westrawebdev.com

Postal address:
PO Box 90453
Sioux Falls, SD 57109

Physical Address:
1704 S. Cleveland Ave. Suite 5
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

MANAGEMENT:

Executive Director: Krista Heeren-Graber
krista@sdnafvsa.com

Financial Director: Bonnie Tschetter
bonnie@sdnafvsa.com

Financial Assistant: Vien Hall
vien@sdnafvsa.com

Communications Coordinator/Assistant Director: Kathy Rutten
kathy@sdnafvsa.com

Sexual Violence Project Specialist: Ashley Dwyer
ashley@sdnafvsa.com

Cultural Outreach Specialist: Jordan Catlett
jordan@sdnafvsa.com

Law Enforcement Project Coordinator: Raina Boyum
raina@sdnafvsa.com

Interns:
Tori Vogt
tori@sdnafvsa.com

Emily Haeder
emily@sdnafvsa.com