Contact Us

SIOUX FALLS OFFICE:

Toll-free Telephone:   1-800-670-3989
Office:   605-731-0041
FAX:   605-977-4742

E-mail:
General Information (Services provided by organization) krista@sdnafvsa.com
Webmaster (web site problems) marty@westrawebdev.com

Postal address:
PO Box 90453
Sioux Falls, SD 57109

Physical Address:
2520 E River Ridge Pl Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

MANAGEMENT:

Executive Director: Krista Heeren-Graber
krista@sdnafvsa.com

Financial Director: Bonnie Tschetter
bonnie@sdnafvsa.com

Grants Financial Manager: Sara Kindvall
sara@sdnafvsa.com

Financial Assistant: Lora Ronning
lora@sdnafvsa.com

Office Manager: Vien Hall
vien@sdnafvsa.com

Assistant Director: Kathy Rutten
kathy@sdnafvsa.com

Grants Project Specialist: Ashley Dwyer
ashley@sdnafvsa.com

Cultural Outreach Project Specialist: Jordan Catlett
jordan@sdnafvsa.com

SAKI: Raina Boyum
raina@sdnafvsa.com

Law Enforcement Training Coordinator: Becki Jordan
becki@sdnafvsa.com

Grants Project Coordinator: Olivia Boese
olivia@sdnafvsa.com

TA Coordinator: Desiree Johnson
desiree@sdnafvsa.com

FAST Coordinator: Tanya M. Grassel-Krietlow
tanya@sdnafvsa.com

Interns: 
MaryBeth Hanson
marybeth@sdnafvsa.com